Jul 1st, 2020

CRYSTAL live streaming show for ILM x Bandcamp

Jul 1st, 2020

CRYSTAL live streaming show for ILM x Bandcamp

7/3(金)に開催されるIndependent Label Market x Bandcamp Fridayのライブ・ストリーミング企画にCRYSTALが出演。20時からCRYSTAL/FLAUのFBページでライブをご覧いただけます。

https://www.facebook.com/flaumusic/videos/746170699467711/

CRYSTAL doing a live streaming show Independent Label Market x Bandcamp: Online Global Label Market on July 3rd. You can watch the live on CRYSTAL or Independent Label Market or our FB page. CRYSTAL is scheduled to play at 8pm Tokyo // noon London // 1pm Paris // PDT 4am.

 

Other articles you might be interested